Our Partners

The University of Divinity has over 30 partners in the churches and religious orders. These provide material support to the University in two principal ways: appointing members of the University Council, and resourcing the scholarship of the University’s Colleges through provision of land, property, staff, and finances.

Appointments to Council

Under the University’s Act, six churches presently appoint members of the University Council:

Partners of our Colleges

The University’s Colleges are supported by 30 partners, including churches, their dioceses, and religious orders.

Australian Lutheran College

Catholic Theological College

Eva Burrows College

Jesuit College of Spirituality

Society of Jesus: Australian Province

Morling College

Pilgrim Theological College

St Athanasius Coptic Orthodox Theological College

Stirling Theological College

Trinity College Theological School

Whitley College

Yarra Theological Union